Contact

Samon AB

Modemgatan 2

SE-23539, Vellinge

Sweden

Telephone: +46-40-155859

Fax: +46-40-156031

Europe map, Samon AB

Map, Samon AB

Sales

Johan Hansson

johan.hansson@samon.se

Tobias Nilbert

tobias.nilbert@samon.se

Ulf Grähs

ulf.grahs@samon.se

Mikael Karlson

mikael.karlson@samon.se

Installation & Service

Uno Linde

uno.linde@samon.se

André Lagesson

andre.lagesson@samon.se

Production & Deliveries

Magnus Sjöström

magnus.sjostrom@samon.se

Production & R&D

Dzenkis Junuzovic

dzenkis.junuzovic@samon.se

Financial

Annette Holmquist

annette.holmquist@samon.se

Management

Jonas Sjöström, MD, CEO

jonas.sjostrom@samon.se

Copyright © 1990-2016 Samon AB

Webbdesign av TAJP Produktion